Posts

Showing posts from 2014

Wening Cintron +GoogleMeFashion

Image
Wening Cintron +GoogleMeFashion by Wening featuring a black gold purse Jones Jones jones dress jonesandjonesfashion.com Sergio Rossi heels & pumps sergiorossi.com Lanvin black gold purse marissacollections.com Bee Charming ruby bangle bracelet pinkmascara.com David Yurman rose gold diamond bracelet davidyurman.com 18k diamond earrings diamondwave.com

Wening Cintron +GoogleMeFashion

Image
Wening Cintron +GoogleMeFashion by wening11 featuring a multi-color dress Peter Pilotto multicolor dress $340 - theoutnet.com Casadei pumps $885 - thecorner.com Ethan K green croc handbag $5,135 - harrods.com Ippolita blue jewelry truefacet.com Stephen Dweck earrings neimanmarcus.com Amrita Singh bracelet iristocracy.com Bracelet bangle baublebar.com

Wening Cintron +GoogleMeFashion

Image
Wening Cintron +GoogleMeFashion by wening11 featuring brown handbags H M pink tiered dress $40 - hm.com Alexander McQueen ankle strap dress sandals 6pm.com Charlotte Olympia brown handbag forwardforward.com Versace watch bloomingdales.com Auriya gold screw back earrings overstock.com Tory Burch golden ring neimanmarcus.com Melinda Maria bracelet bangle bloomingdales.com Finesse bracelet bangle $90 - debenhams.com Chanel fragrance nordstrom.com

Wening Cintron +GoogleMeFashion

Image
Wening Cintron +GoogleMeFashion by wening featuring a Michael kors satchel MaxMara cocktail shift dress matchesfashion.com Orla Kiely brown wool coat $720 - orlakiely.com Casadei platform heels pumps luisaviaroma.com MICHAEL Michael Kors michael kors satchel $500 - flannels.com Belpearl 14k pearl earrings neimanmarcus.com Ikaria 18k bracelet runway2street.com Brooks Brothers anchor wrap bracelet brooksbrothers.com

Wening Cintron #GooglemeFashion

Image
Wening Cintron #GooglemeFashion by wening11 featuring an evening trousers V neck top citychiconline.com Jitrois evening trousers stylebop.com Charlotte Russe peep-toe booties charlotterusse.com Diane Von Furstenberg real leather handbag dvf.com Ippolita diamond bangle neimanmarcus.com Versace jewelry forwardforward.com Gorjana 18k necklace dailylook.com Lion bracelet baublebar.com

Wening Cintron. It is all about you!

Image
Wening Cintron. It is all about you!? by wening featuring a 14k gold bracelet Miguelina crochet dress $660 - net-a-porter.com Missguided heeled sandals missguidedus.com Vince Camuto shoulder strap purse vincecamuto.com Belpearl 14k gold bracelet neimanmarcus.com Versace leather strap watch bloomingdales.com Bracelet jewelry baublebar.com Sole Society stretch bracelet solesociety.com Jessica Simpson chain link bracelet 6pm.com